This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
open:en:bestuur [2018/10/12 07:56]
Gerben Gieling
open:en:bestuur [2019/04/12 15:18] (current)
Gerben Gieling
Line 1: Line 1:
 ====== WON board: ====== ====== WON board: ======
-^Chair:|G. Ypma|ASML BV|+^Chair:|G. Ypma|ASML ​Netherlands ​BV|
 ^Secretary:​|F. Persijn|Questel| ^Secretary:​|F. Persijn|Questel|
-^Treasurer:​|Jurriaan ​Hehenkamp|Albemarle Catalysts|+^Treasurer:​|J. Hehenkamp|Albemarle Catalysts|
 ^Board member:|G. Gieling|Synthon BV| ^Board member:|G. Gieling|Synthon BV|
-^Board member:|Avan de Kuilen|Patent Information Services BV|+^Board member:|MMensing|FrieslandCampina|
 ---- ----
 {{page>​open:​en:​contact}} {{page>​open:​en:​contact}}